Another drawing for Jhoselyne - @cata.espinoza - Portrait

in #palnet5 years ago

Hello palnet community and steem users, today I bring another drawing for the same girl as before, Jhoselyne.

This girl likes so much the first drawing I made for her that told me to draw another one so for this one I decided to do a portrait from one of her Instagram photographies.


Jhoselyne - portrait


P1360329.jpg


Reference Image


jhooo (2).jpg


Instagram profile


If you like my portraits or my drawings overall and want to suport me, look for me in discord as @gooze#6890 so we can talk bussiness.

Sort:  

Hi, @gooze!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62