You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best photo I made./ A test with the #cc (commentcoin) tag!

in #palnet5 years ago

Oh Kitty, I don't know what to say. 😭😭😭 I can't help but think of God's promise: "He will wipe out every tear from their eyes, and death will be no more, neither will mourning nor outcry nor pain be anymore." I pray that this promise will come true very soon so that you will not suffer, and also the others. I want to hug you. 🤗🤗🤗

Sort:  

@gingbabida thank you for your sweet words. As I was a child an aunt said I chosen this life myself. 🤔. For me there is no need to live forever. It is not meant to be. We are not different from other animals or the trees. Happy day for you. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41