Sort:  

You have received 1 CommentCoin by writing a comment!

You are welcome. I love that cat's face too. You should have earned your Commentcoin now too. You need 10 for each post you use #cc with. Happy day.

How is your mother doing?.💕

Posted using Partiko Android

My mom is doing good now. She still has pain but manageable. Thank you for asking.

How are you?

Good to hear it is managable. Will the pain leave one day or?

With me it goes up and down. I try to hang in and live more if I have less pain. There is nothing I or any doctor can change about that. It would be better if I could sleep and feel no pain. Sometimes I don't and it starts as soon as I wake up. At other times the pain keeps me awake and I have a sleepless night again.

The children have one week holiday now so I can be a bit less active, no driving up and down which hopefully helps.

Still have short days. I go to bed early.
Thanks for asking. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

We still don't know if the pain will eventually go away. We are hoping it will though. She is trying a different medications now, so hopefully it will help.

Why are you in pain? Can it be managed? Hope it can.

Enjoy the time with your children now that they are in school break.

@gingbabida I hope for her it will. I have different auto immune diseases. My immune system tries to get rid of me. Attacking me and my organs. At the moment nerve pains are the worse mainly in my face, next dehydration (eyes, mouth, nose skin which is sjögren) and a painful kidneys. No cure, no painkiller helps and cold weather is increasing it too. I use many tricks to make most issues bearable but my face is the worse and the infections of the skin and underneath my skin.

A few more years and all my children are adults. I hope to make it till that day.

I hope for your mother the pain disappears. Blessings for you all. 💕

Oh Kitty, I don't know what to say. 😭😭😭 I can't help but think of God's promise: "He will wipe out every tear from their eyes, and death will be no more, neither will mourning nor outcry nor pain be anymore." I pray that this promise will come true very soon so that you will not suffer, and also the others. I want to hug you. 🤗🤗🤗

@gingbabida thank you for your sweet words. As I was a child an aunt said I chosen this life myself. 🤔. For me there is no need to live forever. It is not meant to be. We are not different from other animals or the trees. Happy day for you. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51