You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering The Human Value Of The Last Bull Run. A Ramble.

in #palnet4 years ago

I really wish I'd bought some BTC back in the day...Mistrust held me back and now look at it? Still, I have some now, along with a few others, and hope to find some gains. $100,000BTC would make me happy, as would $10 steem.

Yes, I agree, there'll be a bunch of people flooding back to steem saying things like needed a break or was busy...Yeah right oh ye of little faith! Welcome back. I'll find it difficult to vote those types as I used to back in the day...They'll need to show me they deserve it. Lol.

I hope you're right in that things are on the up as it would certainly vindicate the hours a day i spend producing content.

If it all goes well maybe we'll catch up at some steem event somewhere in the world and we can mutually shout the other other a crypto beer.

!ENGAGE 20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49