You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gear Up Your Herb Garden - Expand or Establish Your Herb Garden the Quick and Easy Way

in #palnet5 years ago

I'm afraid my herb garden is limited to a small pot with several different herbs I use for cooking, although am pleased to report there's basil in there! I put it on my home made pizza's which, are actually for medicinal purposes. OK, not really, but they are tasty.

Thanks for your great post, which I have sent to @curangel for some vote love. As a curator for the initiative I'm always looking for great work like this. Keep it up and have a great weekend.

Sort:  

hahaha a small herb garden is still a herb garden, plus used medicinal or just in culinary items - it is still great to have around.

Thank you so much for stopping in, and for the support!
May you have a wonderful day

Yes, I suppose you're right...A little embarrassing considering the gardens many here have, but yes, at least it's something. 😊

Thanks for responding and keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34