You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway🧸Mentorship🛡Weekly#️⃣VI

in #palnet5 years ago

The requirements are:

  • Post with no referrals links

ummm... yet your own post right here contains not one but THREE referral links... dude, wtf?!?

Sort:  

The requirements are for the participants. Feel free to no tell me what I should put in my own giveaways on my own steemit page. Also If you do not like my post, read something else on the blockchain. Meanwhile I will keep post what I like on my blog. Steem On.

Posted using Partiko Android

that's allright... I just wanted to call out the double standard here ;)

Please report it to the competent authority.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I kinda did that already... you're the authority on your own posts after all ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64