You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😜Wacky Wednesday! 🎶What's your favorite song... right now?🎶

in #palnet5 years ago

I've been a little stressed lately and today I've dedicated myself to listen to happy songs to see if this way I encourage myself a little more, this has been my favorite song today, and I think it will be for a few days, I really managed to raise the mood and reduce a little stress!!

Sort:  

I do this too! Specifically, listen to THIS song (Happy) to cheer me up.

However... if you've not heard it... you should put this one on your list. I like it so much, I learned to play it on the uke so I could REALLY feel it (by singing and playing it).

I think that the soundtrack of this movie is great and animates a lot, this is undoubtedly the best! Good choice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87