My Daily Vlog/Blog

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)


It's Sunday and very hot outside.

Some Adjustments Ahead

In this video I talk about some adjustments that I will make going forward relating to my daily vlog/blog.

Enjoy!

Credits For Music

Music Intro: Google Photos

Music Theme: Green Mandolin
Musician: Free Music Archive

Music Video: YouCut

Music: Silence theme
Musician: InShot

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Right @flaxz, making a vlog is a time-consuming affair. It takes about two to three hours to complete the entire process from reading to posting the video. ... Great content bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @devkant79, yeah it does take time, so sometimes I need to focus on something else in order to make that succeed, stay awesome bro.

That was a big weekend, I hope you have air conditioning at the house.

Thanks @arthursen, I do not have a house, so a bit hard to AC, have an awesome week ahead.

@flax, I've commented on all you recent videos. But I was only logged in DTube. So, it turned out that those comment didn't appear on STEEM Blockchain and can be seen only if logged in DTube. Interesting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @cryptospa, yeah if you are not logged in to Steem then it will not be posted to the Steem blockchain, I will go through the comments in Dtube and answer them.

Nice vlog post @flaxz. Glad your letting your audience know about the adjustments you gonna make. True, even for me who’ve just started learning to do videos are pretty much so challenge in making, editing, and uploading. And I’m going in a snail pace. But I’m glad to see you cause at least you already know how to do some of these things.
Also sometimes encountering problems with uploading can be frustrating too. So, everything makes one overwhelm and panicking... like oh my what happened here, what’s wrong, what did I do... runs something like that with me.
Anyways, I’m rambling. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on this video. Have a great Sunday. Yeah, it’s getting hot here too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @roger5120, yeah it does take a lot of time, so I need to make some adjustments to get everything going that I want to make, Steemreply is a lifesaver by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67