You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guys, your chance to earn Steem is dwindling. Get back to writing!

in #palnet5 years ago

Yeah... 5 dollars an hour would be nice. I'm lucky to make anything more than my own .01 vote on whatever I post.

Sort:  

Your last post was 9 months ago??

I never said I was that active :P Though I suppose I could make a more recent post but it seems like the effort involved wouldn't justify the rewards. The exaggeration was meant to illustrate that even while steem was at record highs 5 dollars an hour wasn't the norm and I even had a few high SP friends at that time.

2000 sp delegation to bots like @ocdb or @tipu or would give you around 0.5 steem per day. Just saying ;)

When smartsteem was transparent in their layout and ROI scheme... at least to my novice opinion.. I enjoyed delegating to @therealwolf I believe his name is

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've posted daily for 3+ years. I made like a penny a post the first 6 months, than like a dollar for some time (excluding the 2017/2018 bubble) and then $2-4 and just finally after all that time am doing $7-8 in the last couple months. It's all relative man.

Count steem, not dollars and you'll see that there's not as much of a difference in rewards.

Truth! I was more so making a point for the gent that hadn't posted in a while. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50