Sort:  

the term Auragraph was coined by Harold Sharpe who was a spiritualist artist in the 70s. It is a psychic drawing - it's a little more in depth as it discusses past, present, future subconscious and conscious - if there is anything "going on" you can tell me or I can just do it and see what it says. If you want a Sigil later to set an intention, we can add that in. You can take a look at my past ones... https://joannawhitney.weebly.com/psychic-drawingsreadings.html

Darn, had forgotten about this, I started going through your page until I fell asleep and never came back. Is it still possible to do this? Should we coordinate on Discord? My username there is fenngen as well.

Ok - I started one for you already...https://steemit.com/palnet/@in2itiveart/tarot-tuesday-auragraph I looked for you on discord but I need the 4 digits on the end. We can just talk here, I can never figure out Discord for some reason...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63