You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Tuesday Auragraph

in #palnet4 years ago

Wow, thank you for this. I am dazzled at the accuracy of what you were able to perceive and project through the auragraph. Simply amazing, thanks!

Sort:  

thanks for your comment. If I don't do these for a while I start to question whether I really do do them - am I really able to do them - and so that's why I am offering them again for free. I am developing these larger ones and I don't have anyone to try them out on so I am giving them away to steemians - and it is always amazing to hear that it they are real. I know that must sound crazy but I did a psychic fair at the end of January and people went crazy over them, and already I am questioning myself - I think it keeps me humble to not take myself too seriously, but yet it helps me to get feedback like yours - after Mercury goes direct i am going to head out to my communit and try to get some more psychic fairs... but until then I am going to do freebies and develop this new method I am working on... thanks for taking a chance with me! Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39