You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE - NO! We can't raise DEC value by buying cards using DEC (just potions)

in #palnet5 years ago

Yes, I love it too!

compelling burning features

Those can be developed by third parties though. Like me! I have that ad widget on steemmonsters.club displaying posts that BURNED either SBD or steem-engine tokens over the past 30 days! What's best, anyone can take my widget in an iframe and put it on their own website.

We have also developed a post feed with customizeable curated content. You can preview it referencing SPT voters on .club as well. I intend to use both on more websites in the near future.

Sort:  

Didn't know that. It's a good way to encourage people to burn STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68