Join my curation trail, daily SBI lottery for members + 1 SBI giveaway

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Curation

This trail focuses on upvotes on posts using the tags #battle, #spt (such as the ones submitted through steemmonsters.club), #palnet #int, along with my own @felipejoys posts and sbi accounts' comments.

You should also ocasionally expect upvotes on trail members' posts and other curation teams' comments such as @opgaming, @steemgc and @c-squared.


What's in it for you

There is a daily lottery of 1 sbi for trail members with at least 0.001 upvotes. For every 50 qualifying members, I will add an extra sbi share to every draw.

Join

Link: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?trail=felipejoys&i=1


Giveaway

Tag a friend to participate in this post's 1 sbi giveaway.

Sort:  

That's nice initiative. Not sure if I'll join but there are attractive perks (like the 1SBI share and being focused on curating gaming post) wish you the best!

I have to say I think this is very generous... I.e., if you are one of five members, you have a 20% chance to get a sbi (worth 0.5 steem) every single day, which is well over 100x the upvote value I'm asking for (0.001).

Awesome initiative! Thanks for including #battle

My pleasure!

You got a 3.54% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @felipejoys! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

I'm going to give it a try. Just joined the trail.
Tagging @maxer27 for SBI giveaway

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95