Sort:  

I think the real question we should be asking is why @organduo upvoted it in the first place.
Even the title made it an obvious off topic post.

Appropriate downvote... I was going to as well but... I think these verbal warnings serve as a strong enough threat.

It was an autovote through Steemdunk. I didn't even see the post until now. Thanks for the heads up. Upvote removed.

I flagged this because it is totally not fair to STEEMLEO! Yeah I think we should flag @organduo too! I will flag everyone whom upvoted this post then K!

You're quite the crusader.

I am just doing what is right that I believe in my heart!

I wish there would be a way to specify which tags to upvote with Steemdunk to avoid unnecessary abuses. I removed my upvote which was automatic. I didn't even see this post. Now I'm thinking maybe ditch Steemdunk for most authors altogether. Not sure yet. Don't want to get flagged too often, haha!

Thanks! He is my friend too, I used to auto upvote him until all this community tag and flag stuff came out! Now I have to be more careful what I vote for. I was just trying to set an example for the LEO Launch - set a precedent, it is working for the beginning at least!

I am actually a nice guy, believe it or not!

Screen Shot 2019-07-04 at 7.33.12 PM.png

Then flag the post, if everybody did their job this would not be an issue! Otherwise LEO will become another worthless wreck full of non investment milk posts! 🥛 cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48