I Just Powered Up 1075 STEEM. Forget The Bull Market!

in #palnet5 years ago

I Just Powered Up 1075 STEEM. Forget The Bull Market!

The crypto bull market has arrived and the price of STEEM is just beginning to show some legs! Time to ready your liquid STEEM to catch the top... right?

F_CK THAT.

I've realized that even if STEEM goes to zero, I personally will still be here... here to turn off the lights, here to find out how to heck to run my own node in my own computer-illiterate ways. I'm a genuine STEEM-lifer.

Every year in the world of crypto is like a decade of age in the real world. There is so much going on its difficult just to keep track of all the projects. But the one thing Ive learned over the past two years is simply this:

  • STEEM is something that keeps me intrigued and occupied. STEEM is just something I genuinely like to be a part of, to partake in. To not just be a bystander on the road to progress, but to be an active participant in it.

So forget the crypto bull market. I'm tired of shifting value around as if im so smart to know what the popular flavor of the month is going to be.

I like STEEM, and I'm powering up 1075 STEEM because I like having a stake in our blockchain.

Sort:  

Well that's the spirit man! I am going be here with you when are the rest have left the ship! I actually think you made a good move!

Good move or not, its the one for me! Steem is just entertaining. So its time for me to stop thinking of my wallet all the time and go enjoy the versatility that it offers.

They will come back. But the best seats will be occupied, hehe.

@fantasycrypto You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

heyyyyy, are you able to check discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38