You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ocdb bot went “manual”.....actually I think mental. #flagwars

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Hi @acidyo, I would like to ask you to read my comment here down below. It's an offering which might sound strange firstly but maybe worth further considerations.

Thank you.

Sort:  

I'll be honest I am really busy right now, so much so that I still haven't found the time to respond to Bronc and when I glanced at your comment I felt defeated at the starting line. I'll promise to try and get back to it as soon as I can. So much happening lately you wouldn't think it's the bottom of the bear market.

:) I hope this feeling will go away after having taken your time to read the full comment relaxed and in silence. I can imagine that you are under pressure for community building is quite a stressful thing.

So much happening lately you wouldn't think it's the bottom of the bear market.

HaHa, yes, isn't that interesting?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70