Joy

in #palnet5 years ago

My youngest will turn four at the end of the month, but because she wanted to celebrate her birthday with her cousin as well we shifted the celebration to this weekend.

So you can imagine that we were all outside for almost the whole day, and I didn't have the time or energy to be here with you all.

That's why I decided, that I will show you some photos to catch the vibe with a short explanation...The cake was bought this time, but the pastry was my own making.

And this weekend I was in charge of the grill, so the photo of it can't be left out.

So this will be all for today, but next time I will show you something interesting. Have a not rest of the day and goodnight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow a double rain bow!! Very nice! Congrats to her on 4 years old! Doesn't the time fly!!

Yes, not so often to see that... And thank you. Time flies way to fast. Now when I'm looking at her I can't believe how much she grew in the past year. So independent, and with a character of a stubborn mule. :) No wonder we will all be grey in a few years time. :)

4 is the cutest age!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

:) Indeed. Happiness, joy, stubbornness, etc. :) She really knows how to test my nerves.

Wow, that sounds great to combine Birthdays together. I love your grill stuff I can even smell delicious meat starting to get gold-brown color. The cake is wonderful, I think everyone were happy with the party :)

It was a really nice day. Unfortunately, like always we ate too much food, but who can resist all those goodies. :) The point was a successful celebration of her birthday, and at the end of the day, she was happy, and fell asleep in a millisecond. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13