You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering Down ALL my STEEM Power

in #palnet5 years ago

Debating on this as well. Mine is to be able to attend SF, But I keep wondering if it's worth it to sell so much tokens for just an event I can attend in future? I also do feel like taking a break from STEEM & Build Another Source of Income, of the 50/50 EPS Passes I don't see how I can continue to be a fulltime steemian, #decisions #decisions

I say, do what you have to, when you get settled & probably get a better job, you can buy back in slowly as you also create content. Yours is a noble reason. Best Wishes in Your New Life <3 <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Yeah i am definitely not planing to go anywhere. I still very much believe in what we have here and in the community. It is just a monetary necessity 😭😭

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44