From now on I will be posting from PALNet...

in #palnet5 years ago

...Almost 20 days without a single update from the steemit team. I am just going to say that what @aggroed, @yabapmatt, their team and other STEEM developers are doing is the only reason STEEM will survive and stay active. It looks like the only team that is not doing anything incredible on the STEEM blockchain right now is the STEEMIT team.

I just checked the PALNet and it looks exactly like steemit frontend, but without all the crap. I am going to stake another 50 PAL and will probably buy the PAL miner. I am pretty hyped up!

Sort:  

PALNet is exciting. Hopefully it lets some good content rise to the top and we can relciam the trending.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82