Bitcoin Price Dropped - $9,518 Right Now

in #palnet5 years ago

I checked the price of bitcoin today and it was down quite a bit. Well I just checked right now and it got even lower. It's now down all the way to 9,518 so I'm a little bit disappointed. It's gone down quite a bit and now it's pretty low. Yesterday when I checked it was at 10,983 and I thought that it was going to go up, but it went down pretty bad.

It went down by about 1,400 so that's a pretty big drop in one day. It went down by about 12.80% in the last 24 hours according to coinmarketcap. I hope it goes up because I thought it would go up this week. There's still hope, but who knows. I will have to keep checking and we'll see what happens.

Sort:  

Sit tight and let this cycle bottom out before the next rebound kicks in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50