You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ocdb bot went “manual”.....actually I think mental. #flagwars

in #palnet5 years ago

I get where he was coming from, but, you are not 100% Circle jerking. I have earned most of my steem the hard way, but, when I hit 5,000 the other week, I finally invested some money in it.

I should have done it sooner. I loved what we had here and there are people like you and a handful of others that I like to read every day, so I put a few auto votes out there and the rest are hand-curated.

Why not?

I'm going to read them anyway. The way the fixed the reward pool and the five-minute rule, do you really think I have time to read them in five minutes and vote? Seriously? I actually have no problem with how you vote. You have invested a lot of time and money in this place and not only that, you are one of the most giving people out there. You reward your readers with upvotes just or showing up and reading you. You spread more around than most people and I know from experience how much time and effort goes into making those video.

Sweet Jesus! I am not sure you could pay me enough to one of those all the time. I think I would rather see a little bit of giving a taking on the big accounts than to watch them go away or be chased away. If I look at the pie chart, it doesn't alarm me at all. Rather wonder what the fuss is all about.

You give back to this community in so many ways.

!tip.20

Sort:  

Thank you! for noticing....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49