Sort:  

Oh wow YES! I mean, even that plane you found is SUCH a #treasurefinds qualifier! Do share!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hah, I guess it would. The fallen tree image I did was my biggest drone #treasurefinds :)

Oh yes!!! I bet some really fascinating finds come up on drone shots. Other perspectives! Showed the hubs that plane one and he was amazed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome that you did share :) I've shared your yoga writing with my girlfriend! :)

Aw really??? That makes me chuffed. I only share rarely with the man as if i say 'steem' he usually rolls his eyes, but the rare post piques his interest and yours blew him away.

Posted using Partiko Android

Same with my partner. We write things for other people to enjoy so really happy that your husband enjoyed seeing my post!

Is she on Steem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35