Make your quarantine interesting!

in #palnet5 years ago

I hope you are all well, and that you are safe, Thank you for fighting and complying with all the rules of your countries, All together we are stronger!!!

I know that being indoors is complicated, especially for those who live in apartments and we have to breathe through a small space outside what we call a balcony.

The positions of the sofa and the bedroom already make us ache on our backs and watching TV or being on social media is no longer fun and it went dry.

Good to fight it Today, after sleeping until about 12:00 in the morning, I woke up and started preparing lunch with my parents after having lunch and drinking my coffee at home, I decided to pick up some objects and take pictures in different positions trying to getting the perfect photo, when I saw myself, it was all stretched out on the ground, which sometimes we go back to our roots as children and a very liberating feeling!
Many of us have pets, and how about trying to take pictures, I think it has never been so much fun trying to take a good photo of your dog or cat. I at least tried, but his energy did not allow him to photograph a worthy photo, however, it is interesting to try to have fun to click and get a good image of your animal.

Here are the results in photos taken at home, do this exercise for your entertainment or with your children :)

IMG_9146.jpeg
IMG_9162.jpeg

IMG_9136.jpeg

IMG_9107.jpeg

IMG_9095.jpeg

IMG_9003.jpeg

IMG_9141.jpeg

IMG_9142.jpeg

IMG_9163.jpeg
IMG_8988.jpeg

His name is Max and our family arrived about a month ago, the former owner did not have great conditions to have him and so we stayed with him, believe me and it is extremely difficult to take pictures of him

So, I took some objects that I had at home and tried to take some pictures, so I got these results. Hope you like. With simple things, we take pictures, it can be the flowers we have or porcelain pieces or even a simple book that the imagination is at your disposal.
I know that the hours passed with my photographic hopes and I was very satisfied with the results (attention all this content was taken with a simple cell phone, so there are no excuses for not doing the same)

IMG_9017.jpeg

IMG_9016.jpeg

IMG_9039.jpeg

IMG_9046.jpeg

IMG_9049.jpeg

IMG_9048.jpeg

IMG_9051.jpegIMG_9052.jpeg

For a few moments, I felt like a professional photographer with the photographic quality that came out of my phone naturally

IMG_9074.jpeg

IMG_9131.jpeg

IMG_9129.jpeg

IMG_9128.jpeg

Finally I leave here a photo attempt of the day when I hope you enjoy the mysterious result as much as I do

IMG_9061.jpeg

IMG_9062.jpeg

As you can see I believe that with your imagination you can bring good content to Hive, I leave here the tip for those who like photography as much as I do.
I would really like to see your content if you happen to do something like that post in the comments to see.
Everything will be fine and back to normal in time
I see you soon a strong affection to all of you DREW0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65