You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I knew this would be tough.....

in #palnet5 years ago

In my humble opinion (we) people are tired of so many people trying to get feedback via email. I’ve just unsuscribed from a lot of sites lately due to this. I got no time for all the stuff and don’t wanna my inbox full of such mails...
I think a more direct system must be used. When people go to the main site they must have the opportunity to leave their feedback or comments , something like a “suggestions box” but in a non agressive way (no modals) but visible and attractive.
It’s only my opinion ofc.
Hugs n’love ❤️

Sort:  

Oh draker, lol.

I think this is part of why things don't always go as needed. I could understand if it's something you won't be going back to, but if it's some place you visit regularly and can think of something that you'd like to see happen or change, why wouldn't you take the opportunity to give your input when it's so easy to do?

Cos this world is crazy, people are always in a hurry and thinking of something else more inportant. Whe are also lazy in general when talking about feedback...
People will take shots of cats , food and will publish them onto the blockchain but they won't vote to witnesess or take 20 seconds to publish a YouTube music video link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43