MADE IT TO MINNOW & GOT £28 IN CRYPTO ON COINBASE !

in #palnet5 years ago

Minnow.jpg

Yay ! Hit that 500SP marker, thanks to powering up some steem I got from @redrica, who has helped me in my Steem journey from day one, by delegating some steem power so that I could start posting and for organizing the London meet ups.
These meet ups are a great way to meet Steemians,

@adetorrent, @steevc, @teodora, @ultravioletmag, @immarojas, @mrprofessor, @rod.crisafulli, @susanlo, @travelling-two, @toolanm, @wizzdom, @breadcentric, @inesafreedom, @nanzo-scoop, @soyrosa to name a few that I have met at London meet ups.

Joining steemit in January this year, it has helped open my eyes to the world of crypto currencies, I have just watched some of the videos on Coinbase to earn Stellar Lumens, EOS, BAT and Dai, worth £28, just for watching a few two minute videos and answering one question after each, if you haven't done it, why not ?

coinbase1.jpg

Cbbbb2.jpg

https://coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/27tsrqx8

Bottom Strip2.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats @dougalporteous, if you lived closer to the north, no doubt we would have already met!

Yes! Keep going!!!!🌈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @niallon11.

Congratulations on becoming a minnow!

Congratulations! Next step, Dolphin :)

Coinbase: Did they award you straight away or did you have to wait. I just watched the EOS ones and I'm on a 'waiting list' :) . The EOS videos are actually really good! The architecture is similar to Steem (common designer) so I recommend them for everyone.

BAT and Dai straight away EOS and Lumens was over night after joining

Oh cool thanks. I suppose BAT happens when you download the browser and isn't held on Coinbase?

Happens when you download the browser but is held on Coinbase.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43