Packaging Goods in the late night & Ranting

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)


Well I said I wasn’t gonna do a vlog today in my actifit post. But after doing that post and then checking my email, an order and inquires came in for my biz. Take a look what I’m up to most nights after a long days work. This is a rant about a convo that took place that kinda rubbed me the wrong way. Just getting it off my chess!


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

Well I never listen to other people telling me how I should Steem. We all doing what we can, man. Good vid.

Indeed! We are here , we creating , let us do it how we can and want. Thanks man, happy Sunday, enjoy some boating dude

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey that is a nice Video :)
Also check out my last Edit

Checked it ! Not bad but a big longer vid would be nice :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

You get back at 7:30? Man - that’s when I get back early 😀wake up at 5:00 back most days after 10:30. Want to get another dimension in by learning this guitar and getting out there on the hustle. We stay steeming in the time we can a lot to steem. Ain’t nobody’s business but the individual steemian. Steem on

Posted using Partiko iOS

DamnBreda you a live the real Japan lifestyle 😄 multi dimensional haggis gwaan! Yuzeet, everybody on their own thing and we Steemimg!
Yo the ting soon start, web I’m dud a tell you mi start

Posted using Partiko iOS

Which ting a start? By the way we need fi hol a reason if yuh free likkle more inna di late eves

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43