You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I think PALpower is more enjoyable to have than Steempower

in #palnet5 years ago

I appreciate that you consider us 'MSP Curators'. It should be noted that those of us that received/are receiving the large portion of PAL stake at the start are actually the PAL Moderators and leadership team. Some of us are also MSP Curation Team, but like me, some are not.

Still, we do like to get out and curate. Our best results will come from those of us that received a large stake early on to use it as spread out and still selectively as possible.

I just found this post by trolling down the New tab, so here is an example of being found naturally.

Sort:  

Thanks for the correction, I just realize the distinction just now.


I just want to point out @emergehealthier's comment that Palnet came it at a right timing, before HF21's implementation. Although not exactly the same, I do think that PAL's distribution is a good testament that 50/50 isn't necessarily wrong. It's just that the Steem power went to the wrong hands and in effect the rewards are going to the wrong recipient.

And so it's not a surprise that some Steem users are trading their steem to pal. And also, #palnet is getting really popular as well.


Kudos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63