You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPLINTERLANDS | My First Season

in #palnet5 years ago

Hello. I'm new to Splinterlands too. Would you give me some piece of advise for my little account? I'm low in SP so my RC won't let me play as much as I like.

Sort:  

Are you On discord? I believe if you message one of the Administrators, they can delegate you some additional SP to play. Just start by learning all of the cards in and out.

Thank you very much for you suggestion. I will learn the cards first and then message on discord.

:D

You can also go to https://giftgiver.me/ and type in your username to get a free 20 SP delegation for 3 days. You're allowed to request for a new one every 5 days. I haven't tried it myself, but I see a lot of the players on Discord using this to delegate SP for Splinterlands (a.k.a. Steem Monsters) games.

That's good info, I didn't even know that, will let the new players know about gift giver

Thank you friend. I will use it too :D

If you are a member of #ccc they help you. Join #ccc by one of their contests. Easy to write and win and you get cards to start with.

See @marblely or @oliviackl to start with.

Thank you for you kindly reply, friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33