MY GRATITUDE TO THE BEST EVER FATHER OF US

in #palnet5 years ago

Have a nice day ahead!

Greetings to all most especially to @cindyhartz who initiated a good contest. Thank you for giving me chance to express my great love toy father.

My father who save me and my sister from the burning fire of our house. If he never save us, we died on that day. Our house was burned when me and my sister was still young. Our mother was working as a dressmaker in CEBU CITY, and we were in our province. We already slept when suddenly we felt the hot of the fire, my father ran away asking for help but wood material of the house was easily eaten by the fire. When my father remembered us we were still inside the room, he forced getting inside and save us. Thanks God we were both safe. My father is everything for me.

Now, my sister is already a midwife and I was AL graduated and we both have job. Our sister helped us to our studies financially. But without the guidance of my father, I am nothing today.

My father is the one taking good care of my mother who is a blind and dialysis patient. He is alone though his age did not deserved on it. He loves us so much unconditionally.

This is my entry and I hope you like my story.

SPECIAL thanks to @otom @mermaidvampire @plankton.token @olivia08 and @mers

Keep steeming!

@deantonio

Sort:  

Choosing your post for @zephalexia's upgaged

thanks for this recommendation @queencook

Much love to your parents! Your father is a true hero!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice ka mego, your father is the modern Superman.
Taga Cebu pud ko.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Many thanks for the mention.. I know that your mom is so grateful that she has a man like your father on her side... God bless them both.

i feel the love for your father. salute to him gor being the man for your whole family. Godbless.

*Your post has been recommended by @queencook for my up-gage challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36