You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Congrats... You've Succeeded In Removing Spam! And Me!

in #palnet5 years ago

:) ... you are one of the people I truly respect Paula. I know you are there trying to fight the "good fight" every day, and I truly hope you win... I don't have much faith in the people that make these changes, but if things ever get bad enough maybe they will listen one day. If I they would ever listen, I would say they need to speak directly to you and Asher and find out what makes people tick. (there is too much geek and not enough common sense imo)

I'll still be around if you need me (or I can help you), so just tag me if so... or better yet just message me on discord anytime! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35