You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: St. Proculus church and museum

in #palnet5 years ago

ok you did it... you found a topic that I can't call my favorite :) (plagues)

Other than having to think of all the pain that people had to go through by losing loved ones, the post was still awesome. (just not may favorite) ;)

I love seeing the old buildings and images... and of course the scenery is awesome :)

So instead of your usual A+++++++++++++++++++++++ .............you only get an A+++++++++++++++

Sort:  

Hahaha, I made it! I knew that there must be something what you wouldn't enjoy and here we are :)

You have to think about it from the education point of view ;)

Thank you for your honesty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48