Dear Diary: The Life-Prolonging Effects Of Vitamin C

in #palnet5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

I have observed the effect of vitamin C when I had a cut and it just healed fast after using vitamin C many years ago. Than I also had observed that if I get a wound or cut, it doesn't heal fast when I do not take vitamin C. Now after that I just took vitamin C everytime I would get a skin injury.

After a while I took it regularly and then I also had observed that I was not having colds or even flu anymore. My body had made a very good resistance against colds and flu.

Then after seeing my father having a hard time with his cold and it includes my mother as well I told them to take vitamin C regularly. It worked and now we are all free from colds and flu.


Source

I also told it to my sibling and they too had developed a good resistance along with my nephew and nieces. They grew up not suffering from bad colds. I wished that I had known it ever since I was a kid because I suffered from colds too bit now I am free from it for many years now.

Well I am the evidence that vitamin C prolongs life because I had been a dialysis patient for 17 years but now I am still alive and kicki'n and I do attribute it to vitamin C because it protects the cells from oxidation. Being a dialysis patient taking vitamin C would mean that I am having the effect of megadosing because I do not eliminate the extra from my body because I do not pee anymore.

I also use vitamin c to allow my digestive system absorb more iron from the meats that I am eating or the green leafy vegetables that I am also consuming. It then just gives my blood the ability to absorb more oxygen and thereby improving my resistance against common infections and diseases.


Source

But of course I have to say this and I quote the Bible

Proverbs 10:27

"The fear of the Lord prolongeth days: but the years of the wicked shall be shortened."

Ephesians 6:1-3

"Children, obey your parents in the Lord, for this is right. “Honor your father and mother,” which is the first commandment with promise:“that it may be well with you and you may live long on the earth.

So we will live long on earth if we just have the fear of the Lord God and if we obey our parents and honor them. I guess that I am doing the right thing as evidenced. What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63