Dear Diary: Same Old Story At Dialysis Today And It Is About My Blood Pressure Crashing

in #palnet5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

It is quite something again for my current session as I have not been able to finish 11 minutes before the intended termination time because my vision is already getting blurry and fading to black so again I have to throw in the towel because I could not endure it anymore.

I think that I could blame the reason that I went for dialysis with an empty stomach and I believe it did a factor for having to crash my BP today. So again the nurses mitigated and after a while I am okay again. It just took almost instantly for my vision to unblurr as the nurse infused sodium saline solution directly into my bloodstream.


Source

That is the fastest way for the blood pressure to come back up again so it is not really that dangerous for a patient unless the patient could not say that they are having symptoms of crashing blood pressure otherwise the nurses because of that would not be able to correct the situation which can cause death in extreme cases.

Again I am thankful that I had received my dialysis, a blood-cleaning treatment that saved me from dying about 17 years now going 18. It has been long and changes already had happened to my body which I am quite sad about but I am just facing it with courage and determination to fight it because that is just the right way for me to deal with it all.

Sort:  

Bro kumain ka nang marami bago mag dialisis

Posted using Partiko Android

Bro bakit hindi ako maka create ng palnet account

Posted using Partiko Android

No need to create an account at palne.io.
Just log-in with your steemit account :D

😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️

U are so strong 💪
I get motivation from you!
Keep fighting and keep posting ❤️
You my friend are one of my favorites on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44