Dear Diary: I Feel Good Today And Then Waking UP With BTC Gored 10K Price Level Too

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190412-071530_1.jpg

What a good Saturday morning, not too hot yet and it is forecasted that the weather would be thunderstormy maybe in the late afternoon. The weather here in my neck of the woods is transitioning from hot to wet and rainy.

I also slept nicely with a good 6 hour amount and I dreamed too, I already forgot about it but thank you brain for the good dream experience and that is thanks to my medicine that I use for relaxing my muscles if there was a muscle left in my grub-like kind of an emaciated body.

If I were a normal person I would have worked out and made this ugly body into a buffed beautiful butterfly. Well all of that is over now because it is too late and I have to accept my peculiar fate of being a "curiosities" and now I am just enjoying what is left for me to enjoy and trying to pull myself from pain and discomfort.

Thanks to God that there is such a tool like cryptos and it does really help me and is my hope with the help of my friends here at steemit that one day in the near future and God-willing I will be able to achieve some of my goals.

It is just proving to be so afar of a goal to achieve, it is really far-fetched of a dream, near impossible to reach but I am persevering still and clinging to hope and will not let go until I achieve some of them. With prayers and more of it there is a possibility,may God help me.

bitcoin pumps.PNG
Poloniex

It is good that BTC is going up, if it is really a bull market now and not a manipulation then I am really happy because I am getting closer and closer to my dreams.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45