You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guys, your chance to earn Steem is dwindling. Get back to writing!

in #palnet5 years ago

So, for all the people who stopped posting during the Bear you've been missing out and you're going to keep missing out. The Steem you earned when it was 10 cents, when you could earn a lot of it looks poised to go on a full bull run. We hit 20 cent steem this week. The amount of Steem you'll earn is literally cut in half when that happens.

Hey man, how's it going? Long time!

I'm not sure I completely agree with the above paragraph, sure the Steem I earn now may be worth more in a price hike. However the amount will stay the same.

So if I get 20 steem for a post when it's worth $0.10, it's worth $2. However when the price goes up, I'll still get 20 steem, it'll just be worth more.

Maybe I'm not understanding you properly...

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81