Sort:  

So we are just using the tag to help reward our community with more rewards for the same effort. I (@thedarkhorse) have delegated PAL to this account and PIFC has powered up it's earnings to increase the vote. So far the token has been holding it's own in terms of value...actually maybe up a little since powering up a couple weeks ago so that is a nice little bonus. But in reality it's purely about trying to give more without adding any outside money. The PAL has all been free from either the airdrop or earnings.

The community seems to like getting it and NEOXAG as added rewards for their entry posts. What I do realize is that I made a mistake in not creating a new account pifc.pal and only vote on posts with the pal tag. Could be giving a higher percentage vote and skipping the ones that don't use the tag. But that is much more work...so maybe I'll consider that once I have much more PAL or NEOXAG that warrants the extra effort.

Thank you @pifc. I appreciate your reply.

Is @pifc account managed by you @thedarkhorse ? I didn't know that.

Cheers
Piotr

Yes it's me (@thedarkhorse) that manages the PIFC account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63