Sort:  

In my opinion members belongs to PAL Discord Server Community.

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @chireerocks

that's another problem. the only way to reach out to them is by discord. so communication channels are very limited. And I tried to contact them this way and guess what. Noone is really replying to any sort of questions :(

Cheers
Piotr

Did you tried to communicate with @minnowsupport account?, because most of the updates we can see through that account only regarding PALNET.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not sure but I think its @aggroed. I don't know why but I get the impression he's one of the people behind PAL with how much he promotes it.

Thx for dropping by @ahmadmanga

Any idea who is behind SteamPeak ?

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79