You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - A Morning Walk To Get On Of The Natures Most Delicious Dessert For Breakfast

in #palnet5 years ago

I enjoyed this walk very much. Looking at the flowers, open fields and gardens were so nice. I agree that we need to get back to growing our own food and teaching our kids how to prepare them.

My neighbor has blackberries growing in her backyard. She just gave us a bunch and I recently froze them. I plan on making a huge blackberry cobbler within the weeks to come :D

I hope you enjoyed yours!

Sort:  

Well, yes, we need to go back to the basics. Growing and cooking your own food should be a basic skills every kid should learn at their young age.

Oh you should tag me into your cobbler recipe post when you write it. I want to see that. 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

I couldn’t agree more!

I made the first one and it turned out okay. I’ll be sure to take photos of the next one to share ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32