You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crocheted flowers for a colorful project - Des fleurs crochetées pour un projet coloré [ENG-FR]

in #palnet5 years ago

I had no idea you crocheted! I love your beautiful colored flowers! Please share your project with the @needleworkmonday community using the #needleworkmonday tag! We’d love to see it! 😃😍

I love that the color of your flowers matches your artwork!

Sort:  

Ooh..I had no idea either..LoL...It came suddenly to my mind that I would enjoy having a sort of bohemian curtain made of plenty colors and flowers, so I came to this pleasurable activity ! ^_^

I even not remembered there was a place here for this activity, though I had seen that some time ago...good to know indeed ! I will share with the #needleworkmonday tag then 😊

Thanks for your appreciation @crosheille, but my "flowers" are not really greatly made, I have just taken the infos my own way, which is a lazy one without even petals, but I think I would improve if I have more time to practice...

And for the colors, well I definitely noticed that I can not use other colors than the one of my art, these are the colors and association I love and enjoy to use, so...😉

A curtain made of colorful crochet flowers sounds nice!

Awesome that will be great to see more from you!

That’s the thing, even though these may not be your best work, I see the beauty in all needle craft because each work is unique. I love the artsy feel of them! I look forward to seeing this project progress :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54