You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be a PAL?

in #palnet5 years ago

As I was saying on the weekend, there's no doubt we'll have missteps, but I think the big thing is we're here, we're open and accountable, and we give a shit. These things all together I truly believe matter. We've been learning for years on the current system. This gives us a chance to test some of our hypotheses... and hopefully bring a few more people along for the ride.

Sort:  

Yes, those are the necessary, foundational parts to build upon, when it comes to long term success, and ones that will actually want other good hearted people to be part of your project and dare I say, movement even. Lead by example fits perfectly here since one bad apple spoils the bunch, it's vital that good examples are set by the leading personas here.

And yes, it's Igster here, this is my curation account for Palnet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.80
ETH 3122.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77