Sort:  

Ask the moderators they will help you @creativetruth.

Yeah, I jumped onto the discord for Steem Engine and PAL, and they both told me to click the oddly placed logo for PAL on the wallet page of Steem Engine.

Lately there seems to be some blockchain lag happening. It took about 20 minutes before my initial reward claim could be processed by Steem Engine. I only got 0.153 PAL, which I assume is from a comment or post I made somewhere. I did find my name buried deep down on that whitelist. Asked the mod if they will give me an airdrop of more PAL, and they seem to think it will magically show up for me. I'm not so sure.

@cryptopie, did PAL show a certain amount from the airdrop already waiting to be claimed when you first went to look for it in steem engine? Or did it only appear some time after you hit the logo on the wallet page?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43