You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Africa is Really Big on Bugs

in #palnet5 years ago

You've been chosen to be featured in @creativecoin's 🔥DAILY BURN🔥 post!

HO-LEE CRAP!

Those bugs are no joke. Honestly, I too (growing up in the country/on a farm) have a fun fascination with creepy crawlies. But here in the USA we have normal-sized (still fear-inducing) creatures.
That mantid straight up looks like a DRAGON. A DRAGON!!!
We have (super loud) cicadas here... but they are only thumb-sized at best.

Thanks for sharing all these pics! I love it!
😍@carrieallen

Sort:  

Ha haaaaaaaaaaaa, one can almost constitute an entire new splinter in SM with these little guys!

I hope you managed to listen t the short recording of the angry beetle - It makes me lol myself every time.

Thank you so much for the support! Much Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15