You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNSTAKE - PAL! - Now I am Free!

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

From a new account not associated, duh! But I may not even waste my time! And I don't care about those names, more reason to leave this horrible website! Geez all those guys made a terrible mistake getting that much LEO! This stuff is turning into Vaporware by the minute! SCAM city! Thanks for showing me that, I don't want to have anything to do with that place either! I'd be better off on steemit then!

Looks like a big list of losers to me to be 100% honest! You have to deal with yourself, not me!

Sort:  

Right. Because we aren't going to be able to spot the same pattern of ineffectual blanket downvotes on a new account either.

You have been the single-most entertaining bit of Darwin Award blogging I can remember off-hand.

Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64