You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Steem-Monster Account Delegation (7 Days)

in #palnet5 years ago

What a awesome thing to do! Glad you are here in the community! A true Legend! Opening up a Gold Foil Legendary card in your fist booster pack! I will never forget that! I still talk about it today! :-)
076 - Naga (728px, 5fps).gif

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and commenting. I always enjoy reading your comments as they are usually attached with an awesome gif that you have created, have a great season !

I really need to battle more! Lol! I need to make new gifs as well! It is a lot to keep up with and the splintertalk.io and also planet.io wow!! So much crypto to go get! Plus we have to battle and get that free DEC! Also there’s the tournaments and all you can win there!! This place is turning into a gigantic Splinterlands Empire! I love it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree, its more then just a game at this point.

It has turned into an Empire !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48