You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Congrats... You've Succeeded In Removing Spam! And Me!

in #palnet5 years ago

I have a different opinion about this new downvote system.. now I have reason to dv an spt which only post a single line or photo like on facebook or instagram😂 or some posts which use #spt but the content was about house building.

For me... that's okay if you are stupid, but not Greedy😆. You haven't post a lot too @davemccoy 😉 I think you'd better help people through dusty.

Sort:  

Cici, as long as you are having fun, then I think you should always do what makes you smile! I see your comments many times when I need to empty my VP and go to your page. You really have many friends and enjoy yourself. I completely support that and don't ever want to take that shine off your smile!

and ps... I will still continue to vote the people that are awesome, so I will still give what vote I have to you for sure ;)

I saw the notification about you're wasting VP on my comments😂 you're just like dusty's free service😆. Thank you.

I don't have many friends, but I like to read and shared my opinions freely, i don't care about the vote or flag anymore. There are many people out there who love to help and promote their communities, while I only knew people from old newbiegames and I stick with them for fun. I think my only benefit from steemit is coming from my ignorance to earn more and more while I know my limited capacity to take it, LOL.

So glad that I have splintersland to enjoy, no contests but fun.

lol... I'm always happy to "waste" VP on your comments! I like to read them (even the ones in a language I don't know) :P

... and yes the people are what kept me around for a long time. If it wasn't for Steemit, I wouldn't have met you Cici! (the best Captain in the world) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36