JONAS, A man without time / drawing step by step (Dibujo paso a paso) by @christopherb

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Sup steemians!!

Today I want to share with you the last fanart I made of the main character from Netflix's science fiction series 'DARK'. His name is Jonas Kahnwald and he is my favorite character.

On this occasion, I return in another chapter of Step by Step, which starts from the sketch to the final color. I hope you like it !!

JONAS, A man without time

jonas-dark.png

1. Before starting, a new blank canvas opens.

1.png

2. I started with a very basic sketch of his body, this being the basis for the rest of the drawing.

2.png

3. I continued with the eyes, nose and mouth (these are responsible for showing the true feeling of the main character), in addition to drawing the hair.

3.png

4. I followed then with the torso in general, finishing his clothes and details, like his hands and buttons.

4.png

5. I followed then with the color, starting with the jacket.

5.png

6. I continued, with the blue details he has on his hood.

6.png

7. I added the color to the skin.

7.png

8. I added blue details in his eyes and shadows in his hair.

8.png

9. I painted his pants and his shirt black.

9.png

10. Finally, I added the background and the title of the series. In addition to placing my signature on the top of the drawing.

10.png

Having as final result, this young traveler.

jonas-dark.png

Thank you very much for passing! A big hug.

Sort:  



Hi christopherb the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Wow, thank you very much!! this is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66