Monday Missions entry "Thank you for loving my parents"

in #palnet5 years ago

images.jpg
Image Source

Hi

Good day,

As I read the earlier post @qurator the theme about unconditional love Monday mission edition. So here is my little poem entry of the Monday mission unconditional love to my parents.

Thank you for your strength in finding out
Worked for us to eat
You will be careful in the sunshine
Hard work doesn't make you tired

You are the parent who doesn't care
The sun is shining
Waking up is just going to work
Because every second is important

Sometimes a dispute in a small home
Money problems are over
Is still in solidarity
Because we are a happy family

Once again tried but met
Even the father was struggling
But that's all it takes
Just be together and love

I am grateful to you
Because everything is for the family
It gives me strength when I'm weak
So thank you very much and for the fun

Right now you are struggling
And so will our taste
Just wait two years
We certainly have a place to go

All my dreams will come true
With two more years to spend
I promise I will do everything
Every word is certain

That's because of a father working hard
Moving on makes it difficult
For some reason, I have something to receive
Money comes from his efforts

Before the end of my litany
Forgive my guilt
It was there for me to understand
Understand my misfortune
Understand my bullshit

I'm so proud of you all...

Thank you

Chrismadcboy2016.gif
Image credit @thekittygirl

Sort:  

Hi, @chrismadcboy2016!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87