You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What will be of Steem after bubble?

in #palnet5 years ago

@intellihandling, In my opinion, Steem is not the only Project which is facing the down phase and if we observe and see carefully then the opportunities and what is unfolding on Steem is not seen yet by those projects which are listed higher than Steem. Like marks never shows the skill of particular individual same way ranks never reveal what is the actual use case.

And we all know that Cryptocurrency space is super volatile and investments can give massive returns or losses. In my case I've never invested in Steem and i have around 3000 Steem Power which is earned through Content Posting and Curation. In my case i believe Steem and in my opinion Steem have lot potential which will unfold over the period of time. Stay blessed.

Sort:  

Yes the only way to earn here Is writing post and partecipate in bounties, what i am doing Is promote every my post with steem-bounty but Is not profitable for me...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, i can understand it. In my case, i use my liquid Steem to promote my post through @tipu service, and if i use this service under 15 minutes after posting the new content then with the upvote we receive Tipu Tokens too. For example:

For 2.748 Steem I've received $1.524 upvote on content which was less than 15 minutes old + approximately 0.028 Tipu Token share which we can see on Steemengine.

Have a wonderful time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47