You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corona Status in Sweden - I buying Amazon

in #palnet4 years ago

By that logic you should also look at companies like Netflix! I just wouldn’t jump into the stock market right now the US FED and European Central Bank are already lifting reserve requirements and going into money printing mode to try and keep the stock market from shitting the bed too fast

I think we’re only at the beginning and the dip will continue! It will also test the solvency of a lot of companies that we thought were untouchable like uber

It’s going to be interesting as the money dries up we see who actually had a good busienss and who was running on investor capital and share buy backs

Sort:  

True.
I just going short time invest.
1-2 week and Some day Only 5 hours.
Going at CFD with levearage (right word?) Both short and Long.
High risk - yes. But fun.
So far so Good
Up 90% since start 4 week ago.
Much better then index...
But ask me again in 4 more week and Maybe I am at 0.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43