Walked a lot but forgot to run Actifit app.

in #palnet5 years ago

Today recovered from the tiredness, did some workout, walking but found that I forgot to run Actifit app. 

I also recommend to my twin sisters to make a post, but one of them won't listen. 

Came home and had dinner with my wife. 

Have been to Sax practice for the play on SAT in the wedding ceremony of the son of my friend. 

Sort:  

Ahh! My problem most times is that I forget to charge my phone battery and it dies half way on my walk. The important thing is that we are exercising. Nice to hear you're practicing Sax for your friends wedding, that is so cool. Cheers.

Thanks! ketcom. When you reboot after your battery death, then does actifit start all over again?

No, it continues where it stopped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86